Executive Committee


VC Fatima Jinnah Medical University by virtue of her/his office shall be the Patron of the Association and will continue in this capacity for the tenure of her/his posting as VC.

Executive Committee

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • General Secretary
  • Joint Secretary
  • Finance Secretary
  • Joint Finance Secretary
  • Information secretary

The President shall preside all the meetings of Executive Committee and of General body of AFJOG.

Current Executive Committee (2018 - 2020)


  • Prof. Dr. Aamir Zaman Khan - Vice Chancellor FJMU


  • Dr. Mussarat Suhail

Vice President

  • Prof. Dr. Nishat Maqsood

General Secretary

  • Dr. Uzma Sajid

Joint General Secretary

  • Dr. Neelofar Alam

Finance Secretary

  • Dr. Muneera Ahmad

Joint Finance Secretary

  • Dr. Mavra Khurshid


  • Prof. Dr. Mussarrat Nisar
  • Dr. Farrukh Jabeen
  • Dr. Rafia Shah
  • Dr. Bushra Rasheed
  • Dr. Tahira Arshad
  • Prof. Dr. Nighat Mir
  • Dr. Naz Shamim
  • Prof. Dr. Asma Malik
  • Dr. Afshan Mir
  • Prof.Dr. Shamsa Humayun (VP Punjab)
  • Prof. Dr. Muneeza Qayuum (VP Fatima Jinnah Medical University)